Contact Us

7299 New Market St. SW
Tumwater, WA 98501

Phone: (360) 570-4500

Office Hours: 7:00 am – 3:00 pm

Staff Directory

Jordan Kellogg
Administrative Secretary
360-570-4465
Jordan.Kellogg@newmarketskills.org

Jen Sieritis
Administrative Secretary
360-570-4501
Jen.Sieritis@newmarketskills.org

Linda Webb
Student Services Registrar
360-570-4513
linda.webb@newmarketskills.org

Colleen Bonner
Office Manager
360-570-4505
colleen.bonner@newmarketskills.org

Paul Barnes
Applied Learning Lab Instructor
360-570-4436
paul.barnes@newmarketskills.org

Dave Merrilees
Auto Service Technology
360-570-4459
dave.merrilees@newmarketskills.org

Shara Buben
Cosmetology
Buben School of Beauty, Shelton
Buben School of Beauty, Tumwater
bubenschool.com

Ken Dukes
Criminal Justice Instructor
360-570-4510
ken.dukes@newmarketskills.com

Randy Nussler
Auto Service Tech Instructor
360-570-4452
randy.nussler@newmarketskills.org

Thomas Foster
DigiPen Computer Science AP
360-570-4447
thomas.foster@newmarketskills.com

Adam Shell
Construction Trades Instructor
360-570-4457
adam.shell@newmarketskills.com

Bill Haas
Cosmetology
Centralia Beauty School
360-570-8475
http://www.centraliabeautycollege.com/

Jeremy Niehuss
Food Operations/Culinary Arts
360-570-4516
Jeremy.Niehuss@newmarketskills.com

Jeanette Lopez
Learning Assistant
360-570-4433
jeanette.lopez@newmarketskills.com

Mike Moore
Food Operations/Culinary Arts
360-570-4514
michael.moore@newmarketskills.com

Kurt Kurtz
Youth Build
kurt.kurtz@newmarketskills.com

Joy Platter
Computer Hardware & Networking
360-570-4440
joy.platter@newmarketskills.org

Kevin Powers
Commercial Graphic Design / Digital Media Communication
360-570-4511
kevin.powers@newmarketskills.com

Megan Ritchie
Professional Medical Careers
360-570-4434
megan.ritchie@newmarketkskills.com

Kelly Sample
Collision Repair Technology
360-570-4455
kelly.sample@newmarketskills.com

Rachel Curran
Professional Medical Careers
360-570-4434
rachel.curran@newmarketskills.com

Stephanie Tocher
Business Academy
360-570-4512
stephanie.tocher@newmarketskills.com

Jade Williams
Pre-Veterinary Technician
360-570-4472
jade.williams@newmarketskills.com

Harold Banning
Maintenance
360-570-4519
harold.banning@newmarketskills.com

Valorie Scheibert
Custodian Lead
360-570-4480
valorie.scheibert@newmarketskills.com

John Bidwell
Custodian
360-570-4480
john.bidwell@newmarketskills.com

Eddie Brewer
Grounds
360-570-4482
eddie.brewer@newmarketskills.com

.

Jordan Smith
System Administrator
360-709-7085
jordan.smith@tumwater.k12.wa.us

Send Us A Message